Leather Work

Cowboy Stirrups

A very small piece of artwork, but I love the amount of detail involved with such a drawing. Who can guess the story within this drawing… is it a cowboy or a cowgirl? Why such nice leather work on the stirrups? It’s all in the mind of the viewer…

And if you’d like to see my artwork in person…

The last few weeks have been a crazy, intense time, getting ready for my upcoming events. For those interested in seeing my artwork in person, please visit my website. I have three remaining art shows before July. Then, I take a much needed break, and stay home to brush the dog and play ball!

Down Time

About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

