News!

I am so excited to finally post another blog! I have been away for too long, but I’m back!!!

For those who have been waiting for me to have news… I have it!!!  I was a little hesitant to share it until I knew that it was a sure thing.  I just recently got accepted to show my artwork in a gallery.  Now, if you would like to see my original artwork, you can check them out while visiting Prescott, Arizona.  The gallery is called Jenny Longhorn, and they are located on “Whiskey Row”, just across from the county courthouse.

Several of my original art pieces are located at the Jenny Longhorn, including two of my all time favorites, The Audacity of Hope, and Buffalo Stampede.

Silly buckskin horse!

To find out more about Jenny Longhorn, including their hours of operation, please feel free to call 1.928.778.1204, or drop in and visit Rich and Jenny @ 152 S. Montezuma St, Prescott, AZ

About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to News!

  1. Teri Lewis says:

    Congrats, Geri! One day we will all be saying we knew you when. Keep working at it. I know you’ll be famous one day!!!

  2. Geri Dunn says:

    Thanks so much Teri!!!

Leave a Reply

