Arabian Pencil Drawing

I just recently finished a pencil drawing of a magnificent Arabian horse named Shownanimous

"Shownanimous"

This drawing was done for a commission as a wedding present for a friend of mine.  I can’t wait to see the expression on their faces when they come to pick up the drawing.

Want to have your horse captured in graphite? No problem at all!!! I absolutely love drawing horses, but I also draw other animals as well.  To see more of my work, visit my website or shoot me an email.

About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Arabian Pencil Drawing

  1. kseverny says:

    that is beautiful.
    i’m sure they’ll love it

  2. Geri Dunn says:

    Thank you! I just delivered it yesterday and she was so excited…almost on the verge of tears. What a great feeling!

  3. Darlene Hester says:

    How wonderful to have the talent to put on paper what I can only envision in my mind. What a great joy your pictures bring to us. Thank you.

  4. Geri Dunn says:

    Thank you for such a wonderful compliment Darlene!

Leave a Reply

