Quarterly Newsletter coming…

…Are you on my snail-mail mailing list? Want to read more about the stories behind my artwork, freshly made artwork, and fantastic recipes? Get the invite for my new show before everyone else! Join my mailing list.

In return, I promise to never ever give your address to anyone EVER.  What you will get is a quarterly newsletter, filled with fun, interesting articles. You’ll get to see my artwork before I even get it framed.  You’ll get to try the most fantastic recipes ever! Plus you’ll get special updates on events and shows in your area that I might be attending.  This includes my show dates for the Bridlewood Winery, located in Santa Ynez, Ca.  All of this for free…how can you beat that?

Might as well get something fun in your mailbox to mingle with all of those monthly bills!  Try me out, and if you don’t like it, and don’t feel like passing it along to anyone who might, just send me a quick email, and I will remove you from my mailing list.

About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

