Art Gallery Acceptance

I am so happy to share my fantastic news! I’ve just been accepted into the Solvang Art Gallery!!!  The owner Susan has initially accepted two pieces, which happen to be my favorite.  They are: Grandpa & Andy (which I will be revealing this week!!! ) and  Running in Open Pastures (https://geridunn.wordpress.com/2009/03/02/running-in-open-pastures/  ) 

We spent yesterday deciding on a day for a solo art exhibition. The date for this event will be Saturday, June 6, 2009.  I’ll be sending out invitations to everyone on my mailing list.  If you would like an invite, please let me know… I would love to have you come out so we could meet!  I’ll keep everyone updated as the time gets closer. 🙂

About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Art Gallery Acceptance

  1. Oh, this is WONDERFUL news, Geri. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

