Coming up this Weekend!

Just a quick blog to let everyone know I will be unveiling my newest prints as well as my last completed drawing, Grandpa & Andy at the Bridlewood Winery this coming weekend! I am so excited, as I finally have all of my limited edition prints now available.  For anyone driving up to the Santa Ynez Valley this coming weekend, the weather should be great (of course the wine will be fantastic as always!) so please stop by and say “Hi”. 

For directions and other info regarding the Bridlewood Winery, please visit: http://bridlewoodwinery.com

About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming up this Weekend!

  1. oh says:

    Just stoppin gin to say hi – a horse lover without a horse, am I and was just surfing via the tag “horse” and landed here first! Love your drawings.

Leave a Reply

