Visit me at the Winery

Bridlewood Winery that is…

I will be displaying my artwork  on March 28, 2009 at the Bridlewood Winery.  If you have never been there before, its a fantastic place to meet your friends, sip wine, eat brunch and enjoy my artwork.  For more information about the winery, including directions, visit the Bridlewood Winery http://bridlewoodwinery.com

Also, I found a short commercial about the Bridlewood Winery.  http://websrvr82il.audiovideoweb.com/ca25web26027/Bridlewood/Bridlewood_Commercial.asf

As you can tell, this winery took over a wonderful Thoroughbred breeding facility. This is absolutely my most favorite winery in the Santa Ynez Valley.  I look forward to seeing you there!

About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Trail Dust Newsletter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

