Running Wild & Free

Running wild and free through the golden hills of the Santa Ynez Valley is one of my favorite works of art.  The rolling hills of California peppered with Spanish Oak trees is reminiscent of the Old West, when wild horses easily ran wild and free.

Running wild and free through the rolling hills of the Santa Ynez Valley, this piece of artwork is one of my favorite creations.  Much of California is peppered with the Spanish Oak trees that stand so powerful and yet emit a sense of serenity.    Please let me know what you think of this drawing…I am always interested in  feedback.    To view more of my artwork, please visit my website http://geridunn.com.
About Geri Dunn

Western Graphite Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Running Wild & Free

  1. Oh, this is so very lovely….and, yes, …..peaceful. You are an amazing artist, Geri. I am looking forward to following your blog and will really enjoy sharing it with my many equine-loving friends!

  2. Geri Dunn says:

    Thank you so much Connie. I look forward to expanding our freindship!

Leave a Reply

